Anand is back – with a lot of changes :)

February 4, 2008 at 7:08 am (Personal)

It’s been a long time since I posted anything here. Lack of time, Anand turning lazy, etc

Lots of things happened during this time and its kind of too late to write about each one of them individually.

So let me just list them out –

1) After 2.5 years, I’m out of Bangalore. I now work out of Microsoft Chennai office.
2) I sold my Yezdi :(
3) I’ve got my company car finally. It’s a Toyota Corolla
4) I got engaged to Keerthi in Jan’08
5) I’ve lost 2/3 kgs
6) I’m reporting to a new manager, my third in the last 6 months
7) My marriage date is fixed, 5th March 2008
8) Travelled to Coimbatore once after a long long time
9) Changed my orkut status to “committed” :)
10) Got a new Windows Mobile phone. HTC Touch
11) Learnt to play No Limit Texas Hold’em and liking it a lot

Think I’ve missed some more.. hmmm, will make time to come back and write more.

3 Comments

  1. sridevi said,

    hey……happening person :)…….congrats :)

  2. Bob said,

    See Here

  3. balaji said,

    Hi da… kewl.. nice stuff.. congrats on themarriage da…

Leave a Reply

